Upcoming Zoom Session

TBD

Link for sharing: tinyurl.com/feb20gospel

Topic

Life Meeting the Need of Man’s Every Case

The Need of the Impotent—Life’s Enlivening, John 5

And this gospel of the kingdom will be preached in the whole inhabited earth for a testimony to all the nations, and then the end will come. – Matthew 24:14

All the people of every nation are invited to join. Those of African origin are specifically encouraged to join and to invite their friends, relatives, and colleagues. Please join us to enjoy the pure ministry of the Word and to hear the gospel of the kingdom. (Matt. 24:14) All inquiries regarding this conference can be addressed to: info@gospeltoallthenations.com

Testimony

We would like you to send us your testimony or a short video to testimonies@gospeltoallthenations.com of how the Lord touched you in this time and we will post here for others to see, be nourished and enjoy.

Date

TBD

Time (same for all sessions)

Los Angeles, USA 1:00 pm PST
Denver, USA 2:00 pm MST
Houston, USA 3:00 pm CST
New York City, USA 4:00 pm EST
Buenos Aires, AR 6:00 pm ART
London, UK 9:00 pm GMT
Kraków, Poland 10:00 pm CEST
Jerusalem, Israel 11:00 pm IST
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia 12:00 am EAT

Zoom Conference Archives

Please feel free to share the video of the conference time below to anyone: your gospel friends, other friends, colleagues, classmates, family, anyone who you feel would benefit from an encouraging word!

Feb 20, 2021

3:00 – 4:00 PM CDT

download

Oct 17, 2020

3:00 – 4:00 PM CDT

Sept 19, 2020

3:00 – 4:00 PM CDT

Aug 29, 2020

3:00 – 4:00 PM CDT

June 13, 2020

3:00 – 4:00 PM CDT

May 30, 2020

3:00 – 4:00 PM CDT